Rating: 6/10
Sign up for Plustocks right now and get a 100% match bonus up to $5000 on your first deposit!
download Plustocks
Plustocks Ratings
Overall Rating:
6.5/10
Forex Software:
7/10
Assets Variety:
7/10
Customer Support:
6/10
Bonus & Promos:
6/10
Plustocks Info
Established:
2015
Headquarters:
St. Vincent & Grenadines
Phone:
+442038072319
Email:
support@plustocks.com
Link:
Leverage:
Binary Options up to 83%
Platform:
SpotOption
Banking Options:
Tradable Currencies:
Other Instruments:
Practice Accounts:
cross   no
Tournaments:
cross   no
Mobile App:
check   yes
Social/Copy Trading:
cross   no
The Top Analysts and Wealth Manages available through the Plustocks platform will assist clients in expanding their income considerably. Investors will find that the Plustocks platform is very user-friendly for everyone. Plustocks platform isn't simply the sort of platform that leaves investors to completely fend for themselves with no guidance. They are committed to providing that guidance, thus making it that much more likely that the capital that their investors put forward will grow.

Common investors will not have many of the advantages that investors working with Plustocks will have. Common investors won't know about the secured trades in the most major events. Plustocks investors will, and they can use that knowledge to their advantage.

The nature of the Plustocks website will probably serve as a welcome relief to a lot of the people who are used to dealing with these sorts of platforms. Their website is certainly high-quality and straightforward, as well as very secure. However, Plustocks is also a web-based trading platform. As such, there is no need for people to install any additional software over the course of their membership to Plustocks in the first place. Plenty of people are generally skittish about downloading additional software, especially if it isn't free, so using a web-based platform should make a huge difference for them.

There are over two million instruments accessible to people who only have single accounts, so it is fair to say that people are going to have plenty of options when it comes to their investments. Since they will also be able to invest in around thirty-five different markets, it is also fair to say that they will have plenty of opportunities in general. They will be able to gain access to the best of all of these markets when it comes to binary options. The managed accounts available through this website can be the first step towards wealth for a lot of people.

People will have the privilege of being able to enjoy customer service that is available all day and every day through Plustocks, which is not always going to be the case through platforms like this. The customer service staff is very highly rated by the people who have experience with this sort of thing, and the customer service staff will be able to answer questions about the platform itself even as they manage to solve glitches.

It is true that some people will be able to secure a larger welcome bonus at other platforms, which make more of a show of it. However, overall, Plustocks provides such good value that the service is going to be more than cost-effective anyway. People don't need much in the way of consolation prizes here.

Plustocks is a great choice for the people who are interested in binary options trading opportunities. They will be taking one step towards wealth when they get involved with this service for the first time.
Reviewed by: forex.cherokeecasino.net

Visit Plustocks | Back to Top

  • Plustocks screen shot
    Plustocks Screen Shot
Plustocks Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
100% up to $5000
Deposit Bonus Information:   (Updated: 06/12/2016)
Open an account and receive a bonus - Welcome bonus. Plustocks offer a 100% match bonus to all new customers. The first trade is also insured, meaning it will be refunded as a bonus if it results in a loss.

There is a 30x rollover (bonus + deposit) requirement on all bonuses.

"Plustocks" User Comments

Neil Joubert

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"It seems I will be one of the many clients which will need to post a bad review on social media and that PLUSTOCKS are a scam.

Just in short my story again which all of you have heard many a times.

I started to invest with $250, like most clients do. Edward Barnes did confirm that if I increase my deposit to $1000 I will have one month of insured trading. That I did however Edward Barnes did not mention that each trade lost will be paid out in the form of a bonus. Edward Barnes did inform me of back end trades where other investors pulled out which are also insured. I then invested another $1350 and I received a 75% profit also in the form of a bonus (Edward never told me back office trades proceeds will also be paid in the form of a bonus). Surprise surprise! Edward then asked me to deposit another $3000 for another insured trade with 50% profit also paid in the form of a bonus. I did state before I transferred the funds and before the trade that I need to withdraw the funds before month end October. Edward Barnes did confirm there will be no problem with the withdrawal and it will be processed without any issues. I have email confirmation on this, and it was discussed telephonically.

Yet again came my surprise when I requested the $3000 withdrawal, my withdrawal stayed pending. Edward was just unavailable and I could not get hold of him at all. He referred me to Abe Reich, Abe contacted me on Friday only to inform me my withdrawal can’t be processed unless I deposit another amount ($2000) into the account. One can not contact them on any of their phone lines, the support email address also give you no replies to emails. My current account balance is $8500, bonuses allocated are $3900, amount requested as agreed upon $3000 and yet the withdrawal is declined.

In short very quick to take your money but if you require funds there are lots of reasons why you can not withdraw. If you come across any of the people I mentioned including (Ryan Blue) please do not give them your hard earned money as you will not get it back.

So In short PLUSTOCKS are a big fat scam, do not trust them and please save yourself a lot of regret.

I suggest if you still want to invest use more reliable registered Binary options.
"

Posted: October 25th, 2016
Emil

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Добрый день !
Компания Plustocks машейники
17.04.16 был открыт счет в Plustocks. Договорённость была следущая первый вывод денег в конце августа, второй в конце декабря... до 24 августа все шло замечательно.. а потом все пропали брокеры служба поддержки.... на почту ни кто не отвечает, телефоны короткие гудки...
Пришлось регистрировать фэйк акаунта, что бы поговорить сними.
Позвонил тот же брокер узнав меня он бросил трубку)
После позвонил русскоговорящий парень представился Майклом... я объяснил всю ситуацию он сказал что свяжется со мной.
Следующим днём позвонил другой человек представился старшим менеджером,
В результате выяснилось что мой реальный счёт заблакирован внятные объяснения почему не дают.
Предложили следующие действия на мой фэйк акаунт перечислить 250$ что бы реактивировать счёт. А после этого внутри системы переведут дениги со чета на счёт и после я могу вывести денежные средства себе на Visa card.
Схема походу рабочая...
когда на кону 10к и нужно перевести ещё 250$ что бы вывести всю сумму.
Но это развод ни каких денег они не переведут... все это лохоторон да и платформа Plustocks работает ужасно"

Posted: October 20th, 2016
Emil

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

""Comme toutes ces arnaques pyramidales ou l'ont vous fait croire que vous faites de bons investissements et que vous allez devenir riches, vous engraisserez le sommet de la chaîne sans jamais revoir votre argent ! Dites vous une chose : Dans ce genre d'arnaque vous ne serez jamais gagnant.
Ne croyez pas ce que vous promet Jessica, Helena Morgan, Abe Raihard, Rayn Fox..."

Posted: October 04th, 2016
Ing Jansen

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Me too have had very bad experience with Plustocks. I agree, we should all together lodge a formal complaint with the US and Switzerland authorities. How do we do that?"

Posted: September 13th, 2016
PluStocks - Scammers, scam

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"PluStocks scam, PluStock scammers they are frauds. A close relative was cheated out of approximately $20K AUD by a Plustocks 'trader' Ellie Andrews. She spent hours over a period of months on the phone convincing my relative to hand over cash and as soon as withdrawing was mentioned Ellie became defensive and rude. Saying she had wealthier clients to look after and she stopped returning calls. Finally another employee reached out and said another 4K payment was required in order to withdraw money. You're fcking kidding me you pieces of shit. I would be happy to help pay to find a way to bring this bitch and her company down. Surely there's some way to form a group action or an alternative way to get one up on these scumbag theives. It seems they do a lot of work on SEO to avoid having bad reviews about Plusocks and other binary trading companies appearing in Google search results. I found it difficult to find the reviews initially. There's loads of 'review' websites painting Plustocks, and other binary companies as legit. Plustocks and Ellie Andrews are thieves, liars, cheating scum shitbag stains. Even the positive review above here reads like it's written from some partial English tongue goon. "

Posted: August 16th, 2016
Chinara

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Hello, for over a month, I made a deposit of $ 250 in plustocks.com companies. Initially, my managers and companies call on Skype we corresponded and communicated voice. All spoke. it is necessary to make a deposit to $ 250 and will work. I am a mother of many children, she did not work, heavily in debt. I took the money with interest and made. After. I sent all your documents for verification and sent the money to the account of the company, Dmitry manager who spoke with me on Skype, disappeared. I call a friend, Igor and says that I am yet to throw 750 dollars, only then will work type. and if I do not make money, then my 250 dollars and will remain frozen in the companies. But initially this no goovrit. \ Poechmu dishonest work. And is it okay like this protso vschzyat and rob. I understand that there may be, who have money to burn. But I also do not work anywhere. I was offered options, and I therefore made zhzhe money. Please give me back my money !!!!!!!!!!!! my phone number +77473324377"

Posted: August 01st, 2016
Plustocks Complaint Department

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"PluStocks works diligently to make sure each and every complaint is taken care of directly with the client and in a timely manner. PluStocks makes it a priority to work with the client to ensure all of his/her money is treated carefully, our goals is to help our clients make money. We have made it our mission to set aside one of the most common complaints in the industry, the withdrawal process. For any customers that have withdrawal issues we will send you a step-by-step withdrawal process. And since we are a trustworthy financial trading company, the platform used for withdrawal, entry or financial transactions will be in amazing condition around the clock. The techniques we use are successful alongside the steps that are given to you that make suggestions throughout the entire withdrawal process. So far this year we haven’t got any withdrawal complaints. If you have any other issues with your account please send us an email: complaints@plustocks.com"

Posted: May 20th, 2016
S.O.

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"I also have been scammed by Plustocks. I still have funds of about 5,000$ in my account, which they would release for withdrawal. I want to take legal action. Please contact me if you had similar issues and are interested in joining forces."

Posted: March 14th, 2016
Jason

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Horrible company liars and cheats. I dealt with Leo Bowman, Michael Brooks, Ellie Andrews. They all made promises that they could turn around and make my investment back again in less than 30 days. All I saw was my investment disappear. Than they would have the audacity to ask for more money. I am going to lodge a formal complaint with the UK authorities as well as the Canadian Authorities and Securities commissions to investigate this company and there scam ways. "

Posted: February 08th, 2016
Jamil Khatib

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have to say, I made meaningful profits with Plustocks and I'm a very happy customer~The bad reviews I see here could be from clients who took a bonus and didnt want to trade the volume..."

Posted: January 12th, 2016
Wisam Rahal

Plustocks
Customer

"Plustocks is a scam ive been asking for my Money for over 4 month from ellie andrew and Audrey Gold and ryan Fox.
i am ready for any complain or what ever to get my 50'000 back. ive worked with a lot of companys but never seen a scam Company like plustocks.
"

Posted: November 17th, 2015
jurgen

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Jenny mcarthy..
I just wanne no how much you invested in plustocks?
They al promis things wath they can do for you bud they don't do anything just lies i invested 6000 end with my opinion that's enough to get me up.. they ar cheaters nothing els end I found 8 more people ho have the same problem."

Posted: November 16th, 2015
Jenny McCarthy

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I am not sure what happened to the negative reviewers who have posted here but in my experience, PluStocks has been amazing for me. Retiring on a teacher's salary is not easy in Toronto, but my broker, Ellie Andrews, has really helped me. We've been working together for about two years now and she has never failed to show me at least one or two thousand dollars' profit every month, even when the markets were bad. I wish every online binary broker were as good as they are. "

Posted: November 15th, 2015
jurgen plustocks costumer

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"I am a costumer end also bin scammed the putting Bonusses in my account end I don't won't them. End they lose money of me I askt for that they do trading for me..... if you wanne here the full Story send me a email ok.. jurgen.g@live.be I wanne collaboratie
"

Posted: October 15th, 2015
Kuan Yew Yong

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Plustocks is a scam. Beware of the brokers by the name of Audrey Gold and Ryan Fox
They will entice you with immediate profits which ring true however the sum will gradually evaporate and then they will ask for more money.

Any money given will not be retrievable unless you gain 30x the intial deposit!
for a sum of $3000 it means you much reach a turnover of 90000 to get the intial 3000 back.

Audrey went MIA halfway through, I was passed over to Ryan which says he is not responsible for whatever happened between me and Audrey, only wants me to put in more money which I do not have.

I would like to lodge a formal complaint with the US and Switzerland authorities.
if you have been cheated too I welcome collaboration for a formal complaint.

"

Posted: October 10th, 2015
Mark Sandbrand

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"They scammed me out of $20000. Totally a scam. An opportunity to use the internet
to steal your money."

Posted: September 30th, 2015
jaymcr

Plustocks
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"STOP RINGING ME AT LATE HOURS OF THE NIGHT!!"

Posted: September 21st, 2015
How would you rate Plustocks?


Reviews Forex
Information
Deposit Bonus
Ratings Out of 10
Name (click for review)
Overall
XM
XM
30%
$2000
10/10
10/10
9/10
9/10
9.5/10
ETX Capital
50%
$5000
9/10
10/10
9/10
9/10
9.2/10
IQ Option
100%
$1000
10/10
9/10
9/10
9/10
9.2/10
UFX
UFX
30%
$10000
9/10
10/10
9/10
8/10
9.0/10
Trade360
40%
$4000
9/10
9/10
8/10
9/10
8.8/10
LCG
LCG
10%
$10000
8/10
9/10
9/10
8/10
8.5/10
XTrade
60%
$6000
9/10
9/10
8/10
8/10
8.5/10
Ayrex
30%
$10000
10/10
8/10
7/10
9/10
8.5/10

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Forex Broker Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Forex Broker Ratings

Forex Software
The quality of the Forex software and website.

Assets Variety
The variety of trade options and intstruments available.

Customer Support
This is a rating of how quickly the forex site processes withdrawal requests, plus how quick and helpful their support services are.

Bonus & Promos
This rating should consider the frequency, relative value, and organization of bonuses and promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
What percentage of your initial deposit the broker will give you as a bonus.

Free Bonus
The free bonus the site will give you with no deposit required.