Rating: 8/10
Sign up for InstaForex right now and get a 40% match bonus up to $1000 on your first deposit!
download InstaForex
InstaForex Ratings
Overall Rating:
8.2/10
Forex Software:
8/10
Assets Variety:
9/10
Customer Support:
7/10
Bonus & Promos:
9/10
InstaForex Info
Established:
2008
Headquarters:
Russia
Phone:
1 866 800 0719
Email:
support@instaforex.com
Link:
Leverage:
Up to 1:1000
Platform:
MT5
Banking Options:
Tradable Currencies:
Other Instruments:
Practice Accounts:
check   yes
Tournaments:
check   yes
Mobile App:
check   yes
Social/Copy Trading:
check   yes
No matter where you live in the world, Instaforex provides you with remarkable trading capabilities, thanks to their universally user-friendly trading platform. Whether your interest lies in Forex or stocks, there are no trading or account limits, as you can start trading with a balance of as little as ten dollars!

The Instaforex software and website is easy to use, and allows everyone from the novice trader to the professional bull trade to their heart's desire. What's more, they provide real time quotes, indexes and forecasts to help each trader make informed decisions with each transaction. In addition, Instaforex provides member forums and an informative and entertaining blog to help you stay connected with other traders.

With an exciting variety of trading options, your interests in the market are covered completely with Instaforex. Whether trading in gold or silver, stocks or hedging suits your fancy, this site allows you to operate easily and effectively with one click trading. With ample amount of research and real time spreads, you will never be left in the dark when making a trade, no matter which of the 107 currency pairs or 34 CFDs you operate within.

The support team at Instaforex is second to none, as they allow all members and prospective parties to contact each department via phone, email, instant messaging and even Skype! This allows each trader to get the answers they need from a real person instantly.

InstaForex has a number of celebrity endorsements. Rally driver Ales Loprais, fighter Oleg Taktarov, chess player Magnus Carlsen, and basketball player Ilona Korstin are all represent InstaForex. InstaForex also hosts an annual beauty contest called Miss Insta Asia.
Reviewed by: May Alexander

Visit InstaForex | Back to Top

  • InstaForex screen shot
    InstaForex Screen Shot
  • InstaForex screen shot
    InstaForex Screen Shot
InstaForex Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
40% up to $1000
Deposit Bonus Information:   (Updated: 06/27/2017)
Open an account and receive a bonus - Welcome bonus. With an exceptional grasp on the allure a welcome bonus brings to membership, Instaforex provides contests that include winning a Porsche Cayenne, a $1000USD deposit bonus and state of the art electronic devices. With a number of deposit options, including bank cards, wire transfers, Liberty Reserve, Skrill and WebMoney, you can begin trading almost immediately! In addition, when you have made the money you were looking for, you can have it withdrawn onto an Instaforex MasterCard that can be used anywhere, instead of waiting for a check!

"InstaForex" User Comments

Janos63

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"My starting capital was from the "bonus for posting" campaign on forum, where I opened a lot of topic and shares my trading perspective about Forex market. The profit I made from the said bonus was reinvested, I put all of them to my Insta.Eurica account. I remember my first week with them was I traded NFP, where I managed to generate around 50 pips with 0.4 lots on USDJPY. The total amount of money I managed to earn from my capital was worth 98$. And I decided to reinvest half of it to PAMM account and I didn't regret that I attached my account to PAMM because I made a lot of money from it, coz the trading performance of my PAMM manager is very impressive. I always withdraw my profit from my PAMM investment twice a month. My profit from the said investment is ranging to 50 pips per week. ."

Posted: September 27th, 2017
JferinFx

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Actually, I join InstaForex because of their organized PAMM. I am a government service holder; I wanted to earn extra money investing beside my job. Two months ago one of my colleague introduced InstaForex. Although I'm a newbie and I have not that my time to trade, so he suggest me to open an account as a PAMM investor. I deposited $1200 and invested on 3 PAMM traders account and within one month my accumulated profit was $435. Even 3 days ago I withdraw $300 using Neteller and they send it on my account same day. Thanks InstaForex! "

Posted: September 20th, 2017
Vindugo

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Trading with InstaForex has been a positive experience for me, I have traded during high news release conditions. I found that they did not increase spreads pairs even on high volatility market. Currently, I making money by use MT4 platform, its an amazing trading platform and best signal to do it. I have made money easily more than $250 and so far I have not any issue with their service, technical issue or the money withdrawing process. Besides, I travel frequently but I can control all my trades process via my phone because this company provides trading platform for IOS system and also for android too. Over all I have great experiences while trade with them, and definitely I'll continue working with InstaForex, the best broker. "

Posted: August 30th, 2017
Filmer

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Instaforex is good at almost all aspects. Execution is faster than my previous broker, FreshForex, accommodating customer staff, stable mt4, and payment gets through just within a working day. I'm also a managing trader at their PAMM system. I have 3 accounts under my management. It's been a great source of extra income. "

Posted: August 08th, 2017
Liyana

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Instaforex is a great broker and I have been using it for 1 year. Along my journey with them, I am so satisfies especially for trading platform very easy to use and well managed as well. One thing I would like to recommend is about forexcopy service where it allowed me to copy trade form other expert traders. So far, trading result was great and I am consistently making profit in the account. Besides, the fee rate is consider okay and affordable as low as 0.5 points for each copied orders. Average weekly I can earn $150 as additional income. Thanks Instaforex"

Posted: July 17th, 2017
Tennis

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"The demo account of Instaforex has a lot of informative tools and I feel great after the training. It boosts my trading skills. I started with $700. The $300 was invested to PAMM and the rest was invested in my real trading account. Gold and Bitcoin are my favorite trading instruments because it always gives me positive outcome. My average earnings from the aforementioned trading instruments is $250 per week. I cashed out my profits twice a month through Payco. I chose Payco because it has an an affordable system fee, and the processing period is almost instant. Just today, I sent my application for the affiliate account because I want to work with them as a partner. I also want to refer my friends and earned rebates from them. Hopefully, my application will be approved this coming week."

Posted: May 11th, 2017
ReenaAlisha

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I have been using Instaforex platform to deal with forex. I still remember that I have started join them since I was 23 years old and now it has been 2 years with them. Let say guy you are new,it is adviseable to work on demo account at first to see how the system work. To be real it took times to master forex. In fact, until now still many work in progress especially for indicator and strategy implementation. I am currently work on Insta.Eurica system and initial deposit was a $300 has been invested into the account. I also love PAMM system by Instaforex and invested $1000 into the account. Not to worry so much as fund is managed by top performer specially has performed well nearly to 5 – 8 years in PAMM system. Last month I got to withdrawal $500 profit from trading account via Skrill. In fact, I am so thanks with efficient service from Instaforex, less than 3 days I can see money credited into account. Thanks Instaforex!"

Posted: April 20th, 2017
Gina

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Exceptional trading conditions and service. I'm a newbie in the market, but they've got everything I need to succeed in my trading career. Lots of innovative services, which are really helpful for me to minimize the risks from my learning process. It's been educational for me to see how successful traders operate, so forexcopy is my favorite."

Posted: March 29th, 2017
Mohamed Salah

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I really like to cooperate with InstaForex, because this broker is one of the best brokers in the world. Many bonuses are provided by InstaForex to their traders. InstaForex also always provide the best innovation for the convenience of trading. There is also a program of InstaForex who I really like that named System of PAMM. From this system, although I didn't have the time to trade because I also have to worked in an office, I still could be investor and provide modals for traders who are already very proficient and indeed dedicated his life to trading, and therefore I also still make a profit despite I do not have spare time to trade directly."

Posted: March 15th, 2017
Hanna

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"When I joined Instaforex my experience was too small. I worked on demo account for 6 months to get exposed with tools and trading platform. To be honest, to be expert in forex trading it took time and I learned from expert trader as well as educational sources from main site. In real account, I mostly trade on USD/CAD and GBP/JPY, where spread is fixed from 3 pips. Currently, account is fine and transaction is good enough where average weekly I can earned from $100-$250. Thank to Instaforex to educate me well in forex trading and at least I could earned some pocket money to sustain cost of living!"

Posted: March 13th, 2017
Reena

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"I got no doubt when I trade with Instaforex. Ok guys! What I meant by that is when I did checked on their main website, information always updated every day! Its mean that this broker is real and alive. You also can check it now if you don’t believe on my opinion. It has been 1 year with this broker and when I was a newbie I also worked on demo account which took me more than 3 months to get used with tools of trading. I enjoyed their trading platform MT4 and Instamobile application which allowed me to trade everywhere. Chart looks very clear and beautiful indeed! About losses yes I also faced so many times. But, I always keep on improve the trading plan and does not stick on the same plan forever. For me, spread is consider affordable from 3 pips and certainly match with the services provided by them. I don’t have any plan to change to other broker and soon would like to recommend them to one of my friend. Thanks Instaforex."

Posted: March 05th, 2017
How would you rate InstaForex?