Rating: 8/10
Sign up for InstaForex right now and get a 40% match bonus up to $1000 on your first deposit!
download InstaForex
InstaForex Ratings
Overall Rating:
8.2/10
Forex Software:
7/10
Assets Variety:
9/10
Customer Support:
8/10
Bonus & Promos:
9/10
InstaForex Info
Established:
2008
Headquarters:
Russia
Phone:
1 866 800 0719
Email:
support@instaforex.com
Link:
Leverage:
Up to 1:1000
Platform:
MT5
Banking Options:
Tradable Currencies:
Other Instruments:
Practice Accounts:
check   yes
Tournaments:
check   yes
Mobile App:
check   yes
Social/Copy Trading:
check   yes
No matter where you live in the world, Instaforex provides you with remarkable trading capabilities, thanks to their universally user-friendly trading platform. Whether your interest lies in Forex or stocks, there are no trading or account limits, as you can start trading with a balance of as little as ten dollars!

The Instaforex software and website is easy to use, and allows everyone from the novice trader to the professional bull trade to their heart's desire. What's more, they provide real time quotes, indexes and forecasts to help each trader make informed decisions with each transaction. In addition, Instaforex provides member forums and an informative and entertaining blog to help you stay connected with other traders.

With an exciting variety of trading options, your interests in the market are covered completely with Instaforex. Whether trading in gold or silver, stocks or hedging suits your fancy, this site allows you to operate easily and effectively with one click trading. With ample amount of research and real time spreads, you will never be left in the dark when making a trade, no matter which of the 107 currency pairs or 34 CFDs you operate within.

The support team at Instaforex is second to none, as they allow all members and prospective parties to contact each department via phone, email, instant messaging and even Skype! This allows each trader to get the answers they need from a real person instantly.

InstaForex has a number of celebrity endorsements. Rally driver Ales Loprais, fighter Oleg Taktarov, chess player Magnus Carlsen, and basketball player Ilona Korstin are all represent InstaForex. InstaForex also hosts an annual beauty contest called Miss Insta Asia.
Reviewed by: forex.cherokeecasino.net

Visit InstaForex | Back to Top

  • InstaForex screen shot
    InstaForex Screen Shot
InstaForex Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus:
40% up to $1000
Deposit Bonus Information:   (Updated: 11/15/2016)
Open an account and receive a bonus - Welcome bonus. With an exceptional grasp on the allure a welcome bonus brings to membership, Instaforex provides contests that include winning a Porsche Cayenne, a $1000USD deposit bonus and state of the art electronic devices. With a number of deposit options, including bank cards, wire transfers, Liberty Reserve, Skrill and WebMoney, you can begin trading almost immediately! In addition, when you have made the money you were looking for, you can have it withdrawn onto an Instaforex MasterCard that can be used anywhere, instead of waiting for a check!

"InstaForex" User Comments

Patrick4x

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I chose this broker 3 years ago and never had any regrets. Everything is fast and smooth. I'm processing $500 + deposits and withdrawals instantly. Just recently I closed several very profitable deals with JPY. I also enjoy investing with pamm traders, when I'm not available on the computer."

Posted: November 10th, 2016
Nan

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I started to trade with Instaforex a year ago with no deposit bonus. I traded for a month and then I decided to withdraw my money. Since that time I've made 4 deposits and 2 withdrawals and never had any problem. Last time it took 1 day. Somebody says that they have troubles with this broker but i never committed it, so I recommend them."

Posted: November 01st, 2016
Tamargon

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Well I initially thought they are perfect broker, but it took me long time to understand that in a psychological way, they are NOT.

I decided to open an account with Instaforex, Its just a small account, the process so far is easy, and support was kind enough to guide me through the requirements and explained the use if the system. its to early to rate this broker but i like how things are going so far.

after making 346 pips trading micro lots, my trading is done manually, a mixture of scalping and swings. I have made 2 withdrawals first was $120 (July 24th) and the second was $185 (Aug 8th) in which all of them arrived to my account in less than 2 days which is good. execution wise this broker have a set of stable servers and the platforms are ok, slippage are not an issue. I am very pleased with the results and I will continue to deal with them"

Posted: October 07th, 2016
Esther

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"For me, InstaForex is the best broker in forex market. Thanks to it, I could open a trading account with only $1 and start my trades on currency pairs, especially major currencies. Spreads are very tight and leverage is very flexible. I could change it easily in my client cabinet. My trades on EURJPY were successful. I invested $50 at the beginning and two weeks later, I won $100."

Posted: September 19th, 2016
Moore

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I opened a Instaforex account 7 months ago. I did this as my friend asked. At the beginning I have no intention to keep it, but after I tried some trades, I am fall in love with it. I started to learn trading knowledge, and did many homeworks to compare brokers. Finally I found that I can get everything at InstaForex! So I stay, and now I have made some money."

Posted: September 15th, 2016
anikafx

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Mostly i like to trading with instaforex because services which ones have i love. If is PAMM or Forexcopy . Also good is pattern graphix tool which help identify potencial trades and is free for everybody. "

Posted: September 08th, 2016
Azman

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"For me, InstaForex broker are user-friendly and easy to work with, in my region they have support office all over the country. I never had any problem to get technical support, just drop a call and they will help to solve my problem! Thank you InstaForex."

Posted: September 02nd, 2016
Altariay

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"With self confidence is very strong, I decided to join with instaforex. Now I've started to find out if instaforex is a good broker. Instaforex always helps me in the decisive step trading strategy very well. Even instaforex always provide direction is good and true to my newly joined. I feel just instaforex that provide these services."

Posted: August 25th, 2016
jujun

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have been trading with InstaForex for one year and InstaForex is an amazing broker for me. They were always helpful and I never have had problems withdrawing my profits unlike every other broker that I had the misfortune to try. InstaForex provides quality tools for traders and good customer service. The spreads are low, fast deposits, and fast withdrawals. Furthermore, InstaForex has great margins and nice people to deal with."

Posted: August 18th, 2016
Ginska Caree

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"My first impression after join InstaForex is excellent. The registration process is aided by the support with excellent, friendly and fast. Fearing one set of trading strategies and because I also inexperienced in terms of trading finally I accepted the invitation of a friend to join the training program for beginners of InstaForex. And as a result, I get a lot of input and tricks that are useful to gain a lot of benefit later. I am very grateful to the friend who invited me, and also in InstaForex which has facilitated the ease of this very favorable to me and certainly also the other traders."

Posted: August 09th, 2016
Melon

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"InstaForex has tight spread with high leverage. InstaForex also offered different leverage depending on what I wanted to trade. I had seen this broker before but I didn’t really consider them until now. They offer a variety of financial instruments to trade. They now are good and easy to trade without hassle. The platform was also easy to use and it is accessible via my android, which means that I can trade while on the go."

Posted: August 03rd, 2016
Lecusay

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I can say about InstaForex from my experience. This broker is honest, and I could withdraw my money easily and quickly. The spread is great! It is fixed! And what concerns the leverage it is awesome! I did not have much money to deposit and was looking for a trust-worthy and reliable company with high leverage and I chose InstaForex and do not regret about it! "

Posted: August 02nd, 2016
greenpip25

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"The best forex broker i have experienced so far!, what can I say a very good trading conditions and fast registration. Trustable Forex broker. Funds are secure here and the trading platform is excellent. The fixed spread and quick order execution it's all what I need."

Posted: July 19th, 2016
Luke

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"What I can say about InstaForex is they respond to me so nice and giving me accurate information. It seems that this broker is giving me the best conditions for my trade. I hope that my cooperation with InstaForex will be fruitful."

Posted: July 14th, 2016
jubajuba

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"After a thorough practice using my demo account, I decided to manage my own money. It was December when I started to invest my own money with Instaforex. The staff was very accommodating and ensure that I have a proper understanding about Forex market. They even suggests to subscribe to their Forex analysis and educational trading materials. They do not force the clients to deposits just like other broker representatives do. This company is very serious running their business and they always think the customers' interest. As we speak, I got an email that my withdrawal was approved. See? This is how Instaforex works! This company always grants my request because I followed the rules. "

Posted: July 13th, 2016
jihhi

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"InstaForex very flexible and not restrict among its clients, including any different in terms of religion. I still can make trades for InstaForex Swap-free service offering without doubt related problems understanding the differences in religion so I can make trades, but without the swap. But without distinction in all other cases, the entire trading terms are used in Standard and Eurica account will be the same as I use the swap-free system. Thanks instaforex as always understand the client's needs. I highly recommend this broker."

Posted: July 13th, 2016
Jafar Far

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have an account with them for few months now.
And there is no issue. the performance is good, I do not suffer re-quotes or connectivity issues.
The spread is also very good.
I'll continue with them for sure. A very good broker according to my experience "

Posted: July 12th, 2016
sarasw56

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"All traders who have joined must be very happy because it can get a welcome bonus of instaforex. since the beginning of joining, instaforex already provides many bonuses. I am happy join with instaforex because it always gives a lot of bonuses. Now I'm trying to achieve my dream with instaforex."

Posted: July 11th, 2016
jo.anne

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"InstaForex have many types of bonuses offered. Easy to claim (of course must fulfil the terms & conditions). They also have many contests to participate, which is I like it very much. Instead of that, they also have very helpful updated news & analytical review."

Posted: July 03rd, 2016
Faza Ariesta

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"InstaForex is offering a lot of opportunities. I am their trader and have a nice experience on trading with them. The service and the trading conditions are ones of the best in the forex world. The site offers a lot of important bonuses which is excellent for newbies. I got some profits and bonuses. I like the fact that I can make a withdrawal directly from my account. "

Posted: July 03rd, 2016
JOSEF

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Insta is amazing! They have a wide range of trading instruments, platform and website are user friendly, fast execution of trade, no requotes, no slippage, nice customer support, updated news.... really good!!!"

Posted: June 27th, 2016
Pope

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Order execution is fast, I am very happy to have found this broker. Trading conditions are fair and spread is fixed. The live chat option was very helpful."

Posted: June 24th, 2016
FreeRider

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Not bad at all. Practised by mini accounts for a while, and ready to go bigger."

Posted: June 22nd, 2016
Layla Pauline

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"A friend of mine recommended me to trade with InstaForex. This world was totally unknown for me, but with courses and webinars of this broker, i learnt very easy all aspects of this market. Also, what i like the most is that I receive daily analysis in my e-mail, so i can know how to set my orders and position"

Posted: June 20th, 2016
Mourad

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Instaforex has a lot to offer, and they have different trading accounts convenient to all. I am very satisfied because all my orders were filled on time, and always approved my withdrawal requests. "

Posted: June 19th, 2016
Liu

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have been with Instaforex for several years and can say with conviction that the personal touch they offer with their technical services is a step above the rest. Data and executions are excellent, products offered compete with the best, extremely user friendly and very easy to learn. On my journeys as a trader and to mastery, the support staff and the Instaforex team has been irreplaceable and impeccable. I would recommend them in a heartbeat. "

Posted: June 16th, 2016
fxdiralova

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I am a newbie trader, so many things I do not understand and I was hesitant to start depositing my money. But after I got to know InstaForex, I learn trading with a demo account that will not cause me to lose my deposit and also continue to follow the strategies forex they provide so that within two months I am ready to use a real account. When using a real account, I follow the feature "ForexCopy" so that I can follow the strategy undertaken by the trader traders who have been successful. It InstaForex very helpful and sophisticated."

Posted: June 16th, 2016
syaqiri

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I had traded other brokers, than I was looking for a new broker. I am so glad I find InstaForex. I am really satisfied with them. Payouts are fast (faster than in 24 hours), customer support is great. I also like their free webinars and their bonuses! I will stay with them. If you are looking for a broker I highly recommend them."

Posted: June 14th, 2016
pipaljazeeracikini

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I am happy to join with InstaForex because a lot of bonus given by them and easy to withdraw. Moreover Instaforex is a sponsor from my favorite football club from Palermo city, Italy, namely U.S. Città di Palermo. I was more eager to trade with instaforex, maybe someday they will be holding a contest whose prize visit to U.S. Città di Palermo. Thank you InstaForex, love you."

Posted: June 12th, 2016
InstaForex Gertrude

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Hello Traders!

This is Gertrude, one of the official representative of InstaForex.In behalf of InstaForex, we would like to thank you for choosing us as your broker and for giving us a very satisfactory rate. We will continue to provide an excellent service, have a good day :)

Sincerely,
InstaForex Gertrude"

Posted: June 07th, 2016
Park

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I've been traded with InstaForex for 2 years now. In all this time I have never found before a broker which is so good with EAs. I had some questions using an EA and their support department solved my problem quickly. I am definitely going to stay with them. I highly recommend this broker to everyone."

Posted: May 31st, 2016
ForexSaavedra

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"InstaForex is easy to access, easy to open an account. They are fast with verifying your documents for opening an account. I didn't face any kind of payment problem, withdrawal done within one day. Excellent service and fast execution. No requote also low spread made InstaForex great broker."

Posted: May 17th, 2016
Ajith Vijay

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have been work with InstaForex brokers for long time. In that time they offered professional to help me earn profit. The customer support is very polite and friendly. Whenever I have queries, they are always precise in their answers and has been very helpful. Their system is really good with fast executions, low spreads, and nice trading platform. Last month I have earned more than 250$ from trading with them."

Posted: May 11th, 2016
TomasKFX

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have been with a number of overseas brokers previously but would definitely recommend Instaforex for their strong customer focus and great trading conditions. The best thing is their flexible spreads - really low and great execution. I am able to get a good metatrader with 5 digit pricing with this broker. Android app works very well. Definitely staying put with InstaForex."

Posted: April 17th, 2016
freya

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I am very happy to trade with this broker as provides good terms and conditions, especially fixed spreads. Customer care is great, very professional and always offer all my concerns very fast."

Posted: March 22nd, 2016
Austin

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"They offer the best terms of trade in the Forex market. Good trades during news without any problems faced by some brokers. Great customer service."

Posted: March 02nd, 2016
daniel

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I consider InstaForex as the best broker worldwide. With them, it's very easy to start investing, with just one dollar you can initiate your trading in Forex market. Also, spreads are low and fixed and the execution of trades is fast."

Posted: February 25th, 2016
Cary

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I enjoyed trading with Instaforex.I have cooperated with them for 1 years,and I have never had a problem with them."

Posted: November 19th, 2015
emil

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I was searching for a new broker after I traded with Fxstreet and It's so bad. Then I decided to try InstaForex, I'm happy with everything in this company, more than that, I became a partner instaforex and now get an additional commission."

Posted: October 04th, 2015
leslie

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I have been using InstaForex for 2 years and never faced any problem. It has best support team that give very prompt reply on every queries. Really amazing experience of trading with InstaForex."

Posted: September 15th, 2015
Dandi

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Instaforex is one of the most generous companies around the Globe. According to my friends, they had earned a lot of money and one of them had won a car that raffled last year. The Forex copy and PAMM system gives me a lot of earnings. Try them and you'll find what I was trying to say."

Posted: August 24th, 2015
Prayuth

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Customer service is the best one because they are always ready to help. very nice insta!"

Posted: June 24th, 2015
Faro

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I do not like ExPro broker because of their porrl systems. They had many hiden rules that making us confused when trading with them. I have to decided change to Insta."

Posted: June 17th, 2015
Pena

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I've never seen such tightest spreads. Their spreads are tight and your order goes directly to the bank without any intermediation. It makes my life more convenient and saved my time."

Posted: June 04th, 2015
Liam

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I had used so many brokers before and since I found this broker, I decided to transfer all my fund after tested it for over 6 Months LIVE account with minimum deposit required."

Posted: May 27th, 2015
Brock

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Execution speed is the main thing, in ECN account and all account very very fast execution. This company is very good, no re-quote or delay like other brokers."

Posted: May 14th, 2015
lyric

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I love trading in Instaforex because they help me to get my profit and now I more than one account in Instaforex so I can start to use Instawallet program."

Posted: May 06th, 2015
molly

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"The good thing about this broker is their fixed spreads. I have traded with one broker, who have 0.8 pips. But in the news time they increase it up to 6 pips."

Posted: April 20th, 2015
deedy

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"For me, InstaForex is the best broker because I haven’t had any problems with my platform so far. Also, I have developed my own techniques thanks to their contests. I really like the kind of attention I have received so far by their Customer Support, that is why I recommend them"

Posted: April 09th, 2015
Yaya

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"InstaForex is the best forex broker among brokers I have traded before. They have good reputation in broker world."

Posted: March 25th, 2015
Tony

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Great customer service and always very helpful. I would recommend anyone to open a demo account and start trading internationally. This company has been around for awhile and therefore I find them trustworthy"

Posted: March 19th, 2015
Arena

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Good improvement with InstaForex, It's great to receive my prize 500 usd today. They improved a lot especially in withdrawal."

Posted: March 01st, 2015
Cat

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Instaforex is excellent company, their trading cabinet has many features than with other brokers. When I was in trouble their customer service was very friendly and very helpful and my problem was fixed very quickly."

Posted: February 16th, 2015
Smith

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Good trading conditions for scalping. I made my first withdrawal of profits last Wednesday by bank transfer and got my money the next day."

Posted: February 09th, 2015
Joseph

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Instaforex is simply the best broker of Asia. I am very pleased with them, the spreads is very stable and not too high for a retail traders."

Posted: January 27th, 2015
Celine

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I'm happy with this broker for their low spreads and that I can trade on news. Easy to contact the customer service."

Posted: January 19th, 2015
Darious

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"InstaForex Platform is very stable and good. I am able to make trades quickly. Execution so far has improved a lot. Overall so much more professional then most of the brokers so I think people should try them out. ForexCopy is good systems for newbies as me to get more tradign experience."

Posted: December 30th, 2014
Donut V.

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I am very satisfied using Insta standard account.I generally have no problems and their responses is excellent."

Posted: December 29th, 2014
Alena

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Instaforex is recommende broker ever, trading in instaforex very satisfied because they have simply deposit and have forum to imrpove my knowledge, so perfect."

Posted: December 15th, 2014
Wallie Figz

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"Not a good option for Canadians anymore. Extremely hard to deposit funds. Tried Neteller & s
Skrill, none would work"

Posted: November 09th, 2014
Keith

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 2 out of 5)

"I prefer IV Brokers, better conditions, spreads and bonus"

Posted: October 20th, 2014
APM

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I was paid today, so now I am satisfied. My recommend is, when you make your account, do not lose the PIN. It is needed to withdraw and difficult to recover. "

Posted: October 15th, 2014
IFX Yvonne

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Dear APM,

May I get you trading account number so we could help you?"

Posted: October 13th, 2014
APM

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Can't withdraw! I have had funds in this site for over a year and I can't get them out. They ask to send a scanned ID, so I send a scanned ID. Then a week later they email me to say it was not accepted. All I get here is nonsense. Let me withdraw!!"

Posted: October 09th, 2014
JimmyYay

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 4 out of 5)

"Once you are satisfied that you are ready to start with real money you have the option of opening a live account and funding it with your home country’s currency. InstaForex is an example."

Posted: September 16th, 2014
InstaForex Gertrude

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Dear Traders,

Thank you for the nice comments. It's good to know that you are comfortable trading with us. We surely promise to serve the best for all the traders who wants to earn nice profits everyday. Have a good day! Enjoy trading! :)

Sincerely,
InstaForex gertrude"

Posted: September 02nd, 2014
bullish.chow

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

""Instaforex is very popular in instant execution of trades. It is very profitable trading with this broker. They are very honest and professional.""

Posted: July 17th, 2014
Jun

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I trade with this company for 10 months. I have a perfect experience with them so far It took me a long to find company woth decent trading conditions, and I beleive I have found one now. The orders executions is very good, during all trading I maybe had 2-3 requotes in total, which is almost nothing. I am confident, that InstaForex is the best broker I ever traded with and i am going to stick with them."

Posted: June 24th, 2014
pip_fast

InstaForex
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"In a few words, my experience with this broker is positive. It's modern, reliable and widespread over the world thanks to its good services. They have a lot of options to withdraw in many countries of the world, its own prepaid card is available for everybody and it's easy to withdraw your earnings from any ATM. In fact, I have an islamic account with them (swap-free). When I started to trade, I didn't have any own strategy but with their daily forecasts, trading tools and "For Beginners" section in its website with a lot of information, I built my own strategy step by step. Their customer service is highly trained because they solve my doubts without delay and offer me new services or bonuses. You should try this broker."

Posted: June 10th, 2014
How would you rate InstaForex?


Reviews Forex
Information
Deposit Bonus
Ratings Out of 10
Name (click for review)
Overall
XM
XM
30%
$2000
10/10
10/10
9/10
9/10
9.5/10
ETX Capital
50%
$5000
9/10
10/10
9/10
9/10
9.2/10
IQ Option
100%
$1000
10/10
9/10
9/10
9/10
9.2/10
UFX
UFX
30%
$10000
9/10
10/10
9/10
8/10
9.0/10
Trade360
40%
$4000
9/10
9/10
8/10
9/10
8.8/10
LCG
LCG
10%
$10000
8/10
9/10
9/10
8/10
8.5/10
XTrade
60%
$6000
9/10
9/10
8/10
8/10
8.5/10
Ayrex
30%
$10000
10/10
8/10
7/10
9/10
8.5/10

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Forex Broker Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Forex Broker Ratings

Forex Software
The quality of the Forex software and website.

Assets Variety
The variety of trade options and intstruments available.

Customer Support
This is a rating of how quickly the forex site processes withdrawal requests, plus how quick and helpful their support services are.

Bonus & Promos
This rating should consider the frequency, relative value, and organization of bonuses and promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
What percentage of your initial deposit the broker will give you as a bonus.

Free Bonus
The free bonus the site will give you with no deposit required.