CVC Option

CVC Option Review
Rating: 3/10
Register for your FREE CVC Option account today and get started right now!
download CVC Option
CVC Option Ratings
Overall Rating:
2.8/10
Forex Software:
5/10
Assets Variety:
4/10
Customer Support:
1/10
Bonus & Promos:
1/10
CVC Option Info
Established:
2014
Headquarters:
Seychelles
Phone:
+44 2030265440
Email:
support@cvcoption.com
Link:
Leverage:
Up to 87%
Platform:
Binary Options, Long Term, Fast Expiration, Fixed Option, Ladder, Pairs
Banking Options:
Tradable Currencies:
Other Instruments:
Practice Accounts:
cross   no
Tournaments:
cross   no
** SITE IS OFFLINE **




CVC Option is a fast growing binary broker. Though new to the market, CVC have an experienced support team and proven, reliable software with all of the hottest assets and option types. They also offer a generous first deposit bonus! These qualities make this young binary options broker one of the most attractive sites for traders.

There is a good selection of assets available to trade on CVC Option. Users can trade currency pairs, including some that are less common, like the Russian Ruble and BitCOIN. Other assets to trade at CVC include commodities, indices, and over 20 popular stocks. Select option types from 30 second to long term, and fixed options, ladder and pairs. Looking to trade high volume? CVC Opion is the only broker that allows you to open a position on the amount of 10,000 on 1 asset and up to 100,000 per day.

CVC Option uses a web-based platform. It functions smoothly on all popular Internet browsers, and looks great. It is also available as a mobile app for both Apple and Android. The software is powered by SpotOption, which provides software for some of the biggest names in binary options.

New to binary options? CVC has a growing selection of original articles, videos and ebooks in their Education center. These resources can help you learn how to trade and learn all about binary. The Education center is available to account holders.

CVC employs a knowledgeable support staff with many years of experience in binary options brokerage. They are quick to reply to all inquiries at any time of the day. Feel free to contact support to ask any questions you have by live chat, email, or to call one of their offices in Europe.
Reviewed by: forex.cherokeecasino.net

Visit CVC Option | Back to Top

CVC Option Welcome Bonus
Deposit Bonus Information:   (Updated: 06/11/2016)
CVC Option offer a generous first deposit bonus. They will match your first deposit 10% up to 100% depending on the size of your investment. To get the 100% bonus you must deposit at least 10,000.

To clear your CVC Option bonus you must trade at least 100x volume of the deposit amount plus the bonus amount. Should you cancel your account before this trading volume is reached, the bonus amount cannot be withdrawn.

"CVC Option" User Comments

Gary Morrison

CVC Option
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"I joined over a year ago, paid my $250 then they told me I had to fill out a bunch of papers, but nobody would tell me for the longest time what kind of papers. I tried to email them today thro their support email address I was told they could not find any such email address."

Posted: January 27th, 2016
Michael Bates

CVC Option
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"My brother-in-law invested in this scam. They will take all of your money and more. Leave this site well alone!"

Posted: February 03rd, 2015
Anonymous

CVC Option
Customer

"THEIR MANAGERS POP UP, BULLY MORE MONEY OUT OF YOU AND THEN DISAPPEAR BECAUSETHEY LOSE YOUR MONEY AND THEN SAY THEY HAVE NO TIME FOR SMALL TRADERS, THEY SHOULD BE CALLED MISMANAGERS"

Posted: January 21st, 2015
Bryan Hicks

CVC Option
Customer

  (Score: 3 out of 5)

"I was happy to be accepted into CVC options until I felt the sharp knife of reality and the punch of a scammers left hook.... I Think this firm will do well if they distance themselves form people and places of ill repute!"

Posted: December 23rd, 2014
I won a lot of money!!

CVC Option
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"im in love with my broker "

Posted: December 19th, 2014
Douglas R Helm

CVC Option
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"My Credit Card was charged twice please cancel one of the desposits Thank You"

Posted: November 28th, 2014
ken w

CVC Option
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"Lost all my money and never made a trade!!!"

Posted: November 17th, 2014
Diana

CVC Option
Customer

  (Score: 2 out of 5)

"Wouldn't recommend this firm I lost all my investment within 4 days. Personal recommendation use a broker within your geographic location. "

Posted: October 30th, 2014
Roger Lanning

CVC Option
Customer

  (Score: 1 out of 5)

"I invested with the confidence of an insurance against loss, as stated by A. Red my supposed broker and followed broker advice only to loose all my investment is one single day. Phone calls to CVC have not been returned. Don't think that is the confidence I was expecting. "

Posted: October 09th, 2014
Paul Gracy

CVC Option
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"I used their special managed account, since I'm so busy , it's working wonders!!! My investment is soaring in just a few months! "

Posted: July 30th, 2014
Anonymous

CVC Option
Customer

  (Score: 2 out of 5)

"What is so great here? Is this even open yet?"

Posted: June 10th, 2014
BRYCE

CVC Option
Customer

  (Score: 5 out of 5)

"Fast payment. Thanks to the CVC team!"

Posted: May 18th, 2014
How would you rate CVC Option?


Reviews Forex
Information
Deposit Bonus
Ratings Out of 10
Name (click for review)
Overall
XM
XM
30%
$2000
10/10
10/10
9/10
9/10
9.5/10
ETX Capital
50%
$5000
9/10
10/10
9/10
9/10
9.2/10
IQ Option
100%
$1000
10/10
9/10
9/10
9/10
9.2/10
UFX
UFX
30%
$10000
9/10
10/10
9/10
8/10
9.0/10
Trade360
40%
$4000
9/10
9/10
8/10
9/10
8.8/10
LCG
LCG
10%
$10000
8/10
9/10
9/10
8/10
8.5/10
XTrade
60%
$6000
9/10
9/10
8/10
8/10
8.5/10
Ayrex
30%
$10000
10/10
8/10
7/10
9/10
8.5/10

Review Definitions

The following index gives a detailed explanation of the Forex Broker Ratings and Bonus Offers in the reviews seen above.

Forex Broker Ratings

Forex Software
The quality of the Forex software and website.

Assets Variety
The variety of trade options and intstruments available.

Customer Support
This is a rating of how quickly the forex site processes withdrawal requests, plus how quick and helpful their support services are.

Bonus & Promos
This rating should consider the frequency, relative value, and organization of bonuses and promotions.

Bonus Offers

Match Bonus
What percentage of your initial deposit the broker will give you as a bonus.

Free Bonus
The free bonus the site will give you with no deposit required.